Product Review: Kiehl’s Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado

kiehls

Let’s chat about our under eye routines. This area is often overlooked as a young twenty something but I swear, in the last 1 year, I have especially taken notice to how sensitive this skin is and how important it is to care for it properly. Kiehl’s Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado is a dreamy solution.  It is super hydrating (avocado oil and shea butter) and has a nice thick consistency that you can feel working itself into your skin.

TIP: A tip that was given to me by a makeup artist is to keep this cream in the refrigerator and apply it cold. It feels so good! Best part, when you use the cold cream in the morning, it zaps away the missed hours of sleep to give your face/eyes a refreshed look.

Try it for yourself!

3 thoughts on “Product Review: Kiehl’s Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado

  1. I think this is going to be a cult favorite for bloggers and youtubers. I saw one of my girlfriends talking about this eye cream on youtube. I bought it but I have another eye cream that I am half way through. I cant wait.

    Like

Leave a Reply

